The cast of TV One’s “Coins for Love” and creators opens up in virtual teleconference

By  | 

Recently the cast of “Coins for Love” and creative team hosted a teleconference. The cast consist of Essense Atkins, Stephen Bishop, TC Carson, and Karon Joesph Riley. They were joined by the creators moderator Shamia Holloway, TV ONE executive producer Jason Ryan, director Jamal Hill, writer Susan Banks, and producer Keith Neals.

The cast and team opened up and shared there thoughts on mental health, Covid-19 and the social injustice that have been occurring across the US.

Check out the clip below to watch the virtual teleconference: